Timeless Praise - Terry MacAlmon (CD Album)

Loading reviews...
  • Timeless Praise - Terry MacAlmon (CD Album)

Timeless Praise - Terry MacAlmon (CD Album)

Loading reviews...

On this album Terry MacAlmon takes you on a journey through the treasures of the past. Accompanied by a full orchestra, Terry plays the most beautiful and special hymns and favorites of the Church. The album also includes a special bonus track. This album is one in the series of Terry's instrumental worship albums and contains no live worship.


  1. The Exodus Song
  2. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  3. Holy Spirit Thou Art Welcome
  4. In The Garden
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Grace That Is Greater Than Our Sin
  7. He Giveth More Grace
  8. The Old Rugged Cross
  9. Beneath The Cross of Jesus
  10. Until Then
  11. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  12. How Great Thou Art
  13. Softly And Tenderly
  14. I Surrender All
  15. Wonderful Peace
  16. Tis So Sweet/Through It All
  17. It Is Well With My Soul
  18. Bonus Track - You Are My Peace
  • Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review Write a review

Music Albums

All albums are available on CD


All albums are available in MP3 format


Books are available as paperback and eBook.