Visit Us - Terry MacAlmon (MP3)

Loading reviews...
  • Visit Us - Terry MacAlmon (MP3)

Visit Us - Terry MacAlmon (MP3)

Loading reviews...

“Visit us” is the cry of worshipers who are dissatisfied with “church as usual” and are growing desperate for His presence. This CD voices the prophetic calling for the Lord to visit His bride in a brand-new way.

Track List:

  1. Prelude
  2. Prepare Ye The Way
  3. Spirit of The Lord
  4. Visit Us
  5. Captivate My Heart
  6. I Hear Him
  7. There Is One
  8. Fairest Lord Jesus
  9. How Long
  10. Come Holy Spirit

Digital album
This is a digital album, which means that it is not a cd, but an MP3 album that can be downloaded after purchase. When your order is completed, you'll receive an e-mail with a download link. The album is downloaded in ZIP format, which is one file, containing all the MP3 files.

Music Albums

All albums are available on CD


All albums are available in MP3 format


Books are available as paperback and eBook.