Holy! - Terry MacAlmon (MP3)

Loading reviews...
  • Holy! - Terry MacAlmon (MP3)

Holy! - Terry MacAlmon (MP3)

Loading reviews...
Terry traveled to Prague, Czech Republic, for the opportunity to record with the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. The result is an instrumental worship experience like none other! You will love the new arrangements of some of your favorites (“Even So” is awesome!) along with several tunes Terry wrote expressly for this recording.

Track List:

  1. Prelude
  2. Lord, I Live
  3. This Is the Time
  4. For You Are Holy (Reprise)
  5. Holy Are You, Lord
  6. Holy, Holy, Holy
  7. He Will Satisfy Your Soul
  8. Even So
  9. Worship Medley
  10. You Deserve The Glory
  11. Bonus Track: Love Theme

Digital album
This is a digital album, which means that it is not a cd, but an MP3 album that can be downloaded after purchase. When your order is completed, you'll receive an e-mail with a download link. The album is downloaded in ZIP format, which is one file, containing all the MP3 files.

Music Albums

All albums are available on CD


All albums are available in MP3 format


Books are available as paperback and eBook.